Five Basic Elements of the Universe  

The Five Basic Elements of the Universe − Fire, Earth, Water, Metal, and Wood − are understood as different types of energy in a state of constant interaction and flux with one another.

The Five Elements also mean Movement, Change, and Development. They are changing, moving, waning, and expanding all the time.




Searching for Balance

The most important of all is the balance and harmony of all five elements. The movements of five elements are stable and predictable when they are in balance, and vice versa.


Vadim Kotelnikov

Coaching by Example

Innompic Games

Innompic Games

5 Basic Elements Harmonised


Innompic Games is a civilisational breakthrough that will create a great positive global impact for centuries ahead and turn the Earth to the Planet of Loving Creators.

To achieve this immense lasting impact, we build IG holistically, synergizing IG's 6Ws and harmonizing the 5 Basic Elements of the Universe.